Dental Studio 101 Written Reviews

  • Karlys I.

    5/18/2017
    Testamonial Stars

    Professional and very friendly staff!

    Dr. Peck, Jan & Joy always take great care of me – I always wait until I have an emergency before I go in and they always get me right in!

  • Terry B.

    5/05/2017
    Testamonial Stars

    Cap and Cleaning

    Dr. Boyle prepared a molar for capping, while the cap was being made, they cleaned my teeth. This saved me from having to make another trip. I really appreciated the thoughtfulness. The whole procedure was done within 3 hours! Well Done and Thank All Of You at Dental Studio 101

  • Nina H.

    4/18/2017
    Testamonial Stars

    Excellent professional service

    Christina is careful and thorough. She always does a great job of cleaning.

  • Mary Jane D.

    4/05/2017
    Testamonial Stars

    High quality, professional and friendly service.

    As usual always a professional and friendly experience. Everyone is always so kind as well being very good at their jobs.

  • Chuck K.

    3/30/2017
    Testamonial Stars

    Simply the best

    Very professional and friendly experience. Everyone is always there to take care of throughout the entire appointment no matter what it is.

  • Carrie F.

    3/20/2017
    Testamonial Stars

    Best Service Ever

    Best service ever! Can’t ask for anything more!

  • Jon T.

    3/14/2017
    Testamonial Stars

    The best there is !!

    I’ve been a patient for 21 years, and am always impressed by this clinic. The staff is amazing, the quality of care is unsurpassed and the screening/diagnostic tools they use are always cutting edge. I highly recommend them. My wife and children are also all patients and absolutely love this place. – Dr. Jon Tanner

  • Dennis W.

    3/08/2017
    Testamonial Stars

    Everything was very professional and all staff was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. All and all a good experience. Thankyou

  • Monica Z

    2/21/2017
    Testamonial Stars

    Best Ever!

    I have been going to Dr. Peck’s practice for over 30 years. I have seen the staff grow and the technology they use to continue to evolve. I had a broken tooth and was able to get a crown done in just under 2 hours. They have the service to make it right there. Dr. Boyle and Jan did the work and were great! They are so nice and the atmosphere is lovely. It’s almost like going to a spa!

  • Elaine K.

    2/07/2017
    Testamonial Stars

    Definitely friendly and professional!!!

  • Sue P.

    5/18/2017
    Testamonial Stars

    Routine Dental Appointment

    The staff I work with at Dental Studio 101 are amazing! They are kind, personal, knowledgeable and skilled. I have been going to them for 12 years now and love the way they keep implementing technology to make their office and services more efficient. And I also love the hot rocks and hand waxing to relax me. Keep up the great work!

  • Nancy T.

    4/26/2017
    Testamonial Stars

    Great people, professional and attentive.

    I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Georgette C.

    4/17/2017
    Testamonial Stars

    Most welcoming dental office anyplace

    From the moment one enters into the elegant office you are greeted with the friendliest staff I have ever met in any other dental office (and I have been in many). That same kindness and friendliness were exhibited by Dr. Peck as well. He was also gentle and patient with a high strung patent I usually am and I felt he acted very professionally and was knowledgeable. I was very pleased that he not only solved my problem at the first visit but followed through and made sure the solution worked. Yet, contrary to some dentists I have known, he did not insist on unnecessary work. I would highly recommend this dentist and office. I am surprised to say I look forward to any other work I may need, generally I dread dental visits. Dr. Back’s office is first class all around.

  • Barbara H.

    4/03/2017
    Testamonial Stars

    In 19 years, never a bad experience from the front desk to the dental assistant to the doctor. I have recommended them to a number of friends and they are all happy with them. The facility is beautiful, neat and clean.

  • Margaret P.

    3/30/2017
    Testamonial Stars

    High quality, professional & courteous.

    Good experience.

  • Christine C.

    3/17/2017
    Testamonial Stars

    Highly professional

    Dr. Peck quickly diagnosed my problem. He clearly explained the next step I needed to take. The staff is very professional and very friendly, making the patient feel relaxed. The office is imaginatively decorated and a delight to visit.

  • Vicki O.

    3/09/2017
    Testamonial Stars

    First time with Dr. Boyle! She was lovely, smart, detailed,meticulous! I have a beautiful crown in two hours!!! Dr. Boyle and Vicki are a great team and fun to visit with!!

  • Joe K.

    3/01/2017
    Testamonial Stars

    Professional, friendly and relaxing

  • J R.

    5/17/2017
    Testamonial Stars

    Highly Impressed with Service

    I went to see Dr. Mark Peck for eventual veneers because he was recommended by two other…